Runrig – The Best – A 30 Year Journey

YouTube Full Album

Runrig 03


Track list:


01. Wall of China 

02 Empty Glens 

03 The Greatest Flame (new version – 2005)

04 Book of Golden Stories 

05 Big Sky 

06 Abhainn An T-Sluaigh 

07 Maymorning 

08 Alba 

09 Canada 

10 An Ubhal As Airde 

11 Proterra 

12 Running to the Light 

13 Recovery 

14 Loch Lomond (live at Stirling Castle – 2003) 

15 The Old Boys 

16 In Search of Angels (live version – 2005) 

Ask LuckyEthel

Its All About The Music - Black Border

About LuckyEthel 2013 Articles
Hello Everyone. I am stuck at home because I'm disabled & I also have Asperger's syndrome. My husband says it's cool because it's no bar to doing stuff online in my own way. Hope you enjoy these YouTube videos. They are what I watch at home.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.