Dolly Parton Greatest Hits (Full album)

Dolly Parton Greatest Hits (Full album)

YouTube Full Album

Dolly Parton 01


Track List:


1. You’re The Only One

2. Sweet Summer Lovin

3. Yellow Roses

4. The Seeker

5. Tennessee Homesick Blues

6. Two Doors Down

7. 9 To 5

8. Coat of Many Colors

9. Love Is Like A Butterfly

10. Old Flames Can’t Hold A Candle To You

11. Touch Your Woman

12. Jolene

13. The Bargain Store

14. I Will Always Love You

15. Here Come Again


Ask LuckyEthel

Its All About The Albums - Black Border

About LuckyEthel 2013 Articles
Hello Everyone. I am stuck at home because I'm disabled & I also have Asperger's syndrome. My husband says it's cool because it's no bar to doing stuff online in my own way. Hope you enjoy these YouTube videos. They are what I watch at home.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.