Cyndi Lauper – Live in Paris


Cyndi Lauper 02


Track List:


1 Change Of Heart

2 The Goonies ‘R’ Good Enough

3 Boy Blue

4 All Through The Night

5 What’s Going On

6 Iko Iko

7 She Bop

8 Calm Inside The Storm

9 911

10 One Track Mind

11 True Colors

12 Maybe He’ll Know

13 Time After Time

14 Money Changes Everything

15 Girls Just Want To Have Fun

16 Baby Workout

17 True Colors


Ask LuckyEthel

About Enternment

About LuckyEthel 2013 Articles
Hello Everyone. I am stuck at home because I'm disabled & I also have Asperger's syndrome. My husband says it's cool because it's no bar to doing stuff online in my own way. Hope you enjoy these YouTube videos. They are what I watch at home.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.