Stevie Wonder – Live At Last: A Wonder Summer’s Night – Full Concert (HD)


Stevie Wonder 01


Track List:


1 Intro / All Blues 

2 As If You Read My Mind

3 Master Blaster (Jammin’) 

4 Did I Hear You Say You Love Me 

5 All I Do 

6 Knocks Me Off My Feet 

7 Celebration Of Love 

8 Harmony 

9 [UK Medley]

10 People Make The World Go ‘Round 

11 Higher Ground (Cut out due to copyright issues)

12 Spain 

13 Don’t You Worry ‘Bout A Thing 

14 Visions 

15 Living For The City 

16 A Man Gotta Do 

17 Part-Time Lover 

18 Overjoyed 

19 Lately 

20 I’m Gonna Laugh You Right Out Of My Live (Performer – Aisha Morris) 

21 My Cherie Amour 

22 Signed, Sealed, Delivered I’m Yours 

23 Sir Duke 

24 I Wish 

25 Isn’t She Lovely 

26 You Are The Sunshine Of My Life 

27 I Just Called To Say I Love You (Cut out due copyright issues)

28 You Are The Only One For Me (Snippet) 

29 Superstition (So What The Fuss)/Clock On The Wall 

30 As 

Ask LuckyEthel

About Enternment

About LuckyEthel 2013 Articles
Hello Everyone. I am stuck at home because I'm disabled & I also have Asperger's syndrome. My husband says it's cool because it's no bar to doing stuff online in my own way. Hope you enjoy these YouTube videos. They are what I watch at home.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.