Stray Cats – Live At Rockpalast 1983


Stray Cats


Track List:


01 Baby Blue Eyes

02 Double Talking Baby

03 Rumble In Brighton

04 Drink That Bottle Down

05 Something’s Wrong With My Radio

06 Built For Speed

07 Look At That Cadillac

08 Runaway Boys

09 Lonely Summer Nights

10 Too Hip, Gotta Go

11 Stray Cat Strut

12 She’s Sexy And 17

13 Banjo Time (Foggy Mountain Breakdown)

14 The Race Is On

15 Tear It Up

16 Oh Boy

17 Rock This Town


Ask LuckyEthel

About Enternment

About LuckyEthel 2013 Articles
Hello Everyone. I am stuck at home because I'm disabled & I also have Asperger's syndrome. My husband says it's cool because it's no bar to doing stuff online in my own way. Hope you enjoy these YouTube videos. They are what I watch at home.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.