Kate Bush – Hammersmith Odeon 1979 FULL CONCERT



Kate Bush


Track List:



01: Moving

02: The Saxophone Song — OUTTAKE

03: Room For The Life — OUTTAKE

04: Them Heavy People

05: The Man With The Child In His Eyes — OUTTAKE

06: Egypt — OUTTAKE (soundtrack being with terrible noise)

07: L’Amour Looks Something Like You — OUTTAKE

08: Violin

09: The Kick Inside — OUTTAKE

10: In The Warm Room — OUTTAKE

11: Strange Phenomena

12: Hammer Horror 13: Kashka From Baghdad — OUTTAKE

14: Don’t Push Your Foot On The Heartbrake

15: Wow

16: Coffee Homeground — OUTTAKE

17: In Search Of Peter Pan — OUTTAKE

18: Symphony In Blue — OUTTAKE

19: Feel It

20: Kite

21: James And The Cold Gun

22: Oh England My Lionheart

23: Wuthering Heights

24: Curtain Call — OUTTAKE


Ask LuckyEthel

About Enternment

About LuckyEthel 2013 Articles
Hello Everyone. I am stuck at home because I'm disabled & I also have Asperger's syndrome. My husband says it's cool because it's no bar to doing stuff online in my own way. Hope you enjoy these YouTube videos. They are what I watch at home.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.