Take That – The Circus Live 2009 At Wembley Stadium – London


Take That


Track List:


1. “The Adventures Of A Lonely Balloon” 
2. “Greatest Day” 
3. “Hello” 
4. “Could It Be Magic” 
5. “Pray” 
6. “A Million Love Songs” 
7. “Back For Good” 
8. “The Garden” 
9. “Shine” 
10. “Up All Night” 
11. “Wooden Boat” 
12. “How Did It Come To This?” 
13. “The Snippets – Love Ain’t Here Anymore/Babe/Nobody Else” 
14. “The Circus” 
15. “What Is Love?” 
16. “The Clowns Medley” 
17. “Said It All” 
18. “Never Forget” 
19. “Patience” 
20. “Relight My Fire” (with Loleatta Holloway) 
21. “Hold Up A Light” 
22. “Rule The World”


Ask LuckyEthel

About Enternment

About LuckyEthel 2013 Articles
Hello Everyone. I am stuck at home because I'm disabled & I also have Asperger's syndrome. My husband says it's cool because it's no bar to doing stuff online in my own way. Hope you enjoy these YouTube videos. They are what I watch at home.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.